How Do You Like My New Look?

I’m flattered. Really, I am.

I’ve been drawn! And, a-hem, rather obtusely, I  might add. That camera sure doesn’t lie.

JB, the human I live with, tells me it’s something called a logo? It just proves that I’m kind of a big deal, and I’m not just talking about weight either.

You don’t see that annoying Grumpy Cat with a logo, do you? What a sourpuss!

JB’s always talking to friends about how I kick my foot up. She thinks it’s funny. I just think it’s comfortable. A gal’s gotta take a load off.

It’s a right foot up life for me.

Signed,

HC

HC Cat Signature Illustration

 

4 thoughts on “How Do You Like My New Look?

Leave a Reply

